Home » Life » quietly thankful

quietly thankful

I’m quietly thankful (quiet because the house is).

I’m quietly thankful for a job where I enjoy the work, the people, the culture and the fact that I can still have a life outside of my job.

I’m quietly thankful for my stage of life, namely my singleness (who would have thought!).

I’m quietly thankful for supportive godly parents.

I’m quietly thankful for income that can assist with household expenses.

I’m quietly thankful for key people who have popped up in my life recently.

I’m quietly thankful for opportunities to serve God in all facets of my life.

I’m quietly thankful for time to sit down and write what I’m quietly thankful about :).

Sincerely,

Ames

Leave a Reply

