Home » Life » the bright side of life

the bright side of life

So three doors have closed.

Disappointed but the reality is that God’s got another path for me to travel and there’s peace in knowing that.

Now that things have settled, I can now explore other options, and you know what?

The future looks bright :).

There are actually still heaps of opportunities out there and the worse case scenario isn’t that bad anyway.  Knowing God has it all together and isn’t stressing out about my future, means that I really shouldn’t be stressing out either!

In the same way I didn’t get into law school the first time round, I’m certain that if this is what God has called me to do, he’ll prepare the way for me to get there somehow :).  This is just another stepping stone in the process of something bigger in store for me :).

The tune, “Always walk on the bright side of life” is running through my head right now ^^

– Ames

Leave a Reply

