Home » Life » thankful

thankful

During our Sunday School class/cell group, one of my girls gave out a “I love church” while I was explaining something (I can’t quite remember what it was about).  That pretty much made my day :).  Then I headed into law school to see that one of the events the CLS is hosting was being advertised on the video screens.

Now that’s what I call awesome :).

♥ Ames

P.S. Quietly, last post was number 300!  Thanks to whoever’s been sharing the journey with me :).

Leave a Reply

