Home » Uncategorized » only by the grace of God

only by the grace of God

One exam down.

Now lots and lots and lots of words to pump out in the next 16 days.

How I will do it, I don’t know.

Only by the grace of God.

And in the midst of all of this crazy energy, I’m so thankful for an amazing pair of people who’ve been buoying me up through this challenging period.  Even though I know I disappoint them each time I report back about how far along (or not along) I am on these essays, they just keep on encouraging me to do my best.  They don’t put me down for my weaknesses but continue to cheer me on with the Word of God.  Thankful for such awesome parents :).

Only by the grace of God.

Off to write.

♥ Ames

 

One thought on “only by the grace of God

Leave a Reply

