Home » Life » hibernation

hibernation

I always seem to forget how productive one can be when studying in the library.  Spent a good half of the day researching at uni but now that I’m home, I haven’t done much work at all… Perhaps it’s the fact that everyone else looks engrossed in their work that you feel guilty doing anything else except work.  Or perhaps it’s because you can’t get up from your spot unless you pack everything up and then have to find another desk when you get back?

Anyhow, I’ve made my exit from Facebook for the exam period.  I always feel relieved for some reason.

Time to disappear from the world for a bit.  Though I suspect I’ll duck in and out of this space every once or a while.  But for the most part, it’s hibernation time.

♥ Ames

 

2 thoughts on “hibernation

Leave a Reply

