Home » Life » chasing deadlines

chasing deadlines

New domain over on the other blog if you haven’t already been informed: amelbournegirlatheart.com

I’m now in a position I seem to almost always unsuccessfully avoid: chasing deadlines.

Thankful for the reminder that even thought I got myself into this mess, I’m perfectly placed for God to work a miracle (a paraphrase of something I heard on the podcast Steven Furtick did at LifeChurch.tv – Sun Stand Still).

Believing and back to study,

Ames

Leave a Reply

