Home » Feature Fridays » Feature Fridays: ‘there is none like you’ cover

Feature Fridays: ‘there is none like you’ cover

I know Friday is almost over in Melb but I think Friday has just begun in the States SO technically I’m not late…

Anyway, I was having a conversation with some friends the other day and it seems that there are a number of people in the public eye nowadays who are unashamedly coming out and professing their faith in Christ.  Key examples are Tim Tebow and Jeremy Lin.  I get so much encouragement when I hear these stories because it just goes to show that God can use you no matter where you are at.  But how have they been able to make such a big impact? It’s because they have excelled.  They have excelled in such a way that the world has had to take notice.  That’s motivation right there to do well in my studies.  I don’t know if I’m meant to be a lawyer for the rest of my life, but while I work towards that goal, I am reminded to do my utmost best… 1 Corinthians 10:31.

So without further ado, some people who are shining for Jesus in the YouTube world, Jayesslee and Cathy Nguyen:

There is none like You,
No one else can touch my heart like You do,
I can search for all eternity Lord
And find, there is none like You.

There is none like You.
No one else can touch my heart like You do,
I can search for all eternity Lord
And find, there is none like You.

Your mercy flows like a river wide,
And healing comes from Your hand.
Suffering children are safe in Your arms,
There is none like You.

♥ Ames

2 thoughts on “Feature Fridays: ‘there is none like you’ cover

Leave a Reply

