Home » Others » Like This » dare you to move

dare you to move

A beautiful rendition:

 

I dare you to move
I dare you to move
I dare you to lift
Yourself up off by the floor

I dare you to move
I dare you to move
Like today never happened
Today never happened

Maybe redemption has stories to tell
Maybe forgiveness is right where you fell
Where can you run to escape from yourself?
Where you gonna go? Where you gonna go?
Salvation is here

– Dare You To Move, Switchfoot

♥ Ames

P.S. This is post number 200, ppl! How did that happen? And in less than a year… whoa, I do post too often >.<

2 thoughts on “dare you to move

  1. This is a great cover, thanks for sharing :-) And haha you do post a lot ! :-P My blog has been around since .. 2007 ? And I just got out the 258th post haha.

Leave a Reply

