Home » Heart to Heart » so good

so good

“I trust in God’s strength to keep you strong :)”

God is so good.  Whenever I’ve felt weak, He’s sent someone who is a little further along in the journey to give me encouragement.

I’m also so grateful for the team of brothers and sisters in Christ that he has planted me in.  For the first time in what feels like forever, I feel like I’m amongst people who are actually serious about living out their faith.  They don’t just ascribe to the title of ‘Christian’ but they walk the talk as well.  Instead of being the one who is always challenging others to go higher and further for Him, I’m being challenged and inspired… it’s a great environment to thrive in.

So blessed, so thankful… God is so good.

♥ Ames

Leave a Reply

