Home » Life » entry 2

entry 2

How does it feel to be ridiculously happy?

It’s right now, in this moment, if you were me :).

I credit it all to Him because I can’t explain it very well.  There’s just this immense joy, contentment and beauty in being in love with the Lover of my soul.  To realise the depth, the width, the length of His love for me and yet, knowing that I’m only catching a glimpse of it… I get goosebumps.

I’m loving the here and now.  Living one day at a time by the grace of God and that’s really all that one can ask for.

The opportunity to minister, to invest, to impart wisdom gained in my own journey to young travellers walking down the path before them… it’s priceless.

A thousand times thank you.

♥ Ames

2 thoughts on “entry 2

Leave a Reply

