Home » Uncategorized » snippets about smiles :)

snippets about smiles :)

Keep your joy on display – “Preach everyday.  Use words only when necessary.” I’ve been told I smile a lot… I can’t help it.  “I’m too blessed to stay stressed” :P.

Don’t wait for the feelings to come, smile on purpose and let the feelings follow.

We are Christ’s ambassadors… we might as well represent Him with a smile :).

If we are going to be the light of the world, we gotta turn the switch on :).

So… SMILE!

♥ Ames

2 thoughts on “snippets about smiles :)

  1. Ames, I love the way you think. This is exactly how I feel. Not only that, but everyone is that much more beautiful when they smile! :)

Leave a Reply

