Home » Heart to Heart » hmmm.

hmmm.

Radiant kindness is hard to forget.  Somehow I feel like this is not a good thing.  I’m in two minds about the whole situation.  Do I give in and just let the mind wander where it will or do I just brush it off and read it the way it (most likely) is…?

I keep turning things over and over in my mind and I can’t seem to stop thinking about it (or maybe this is just the mind’s way of procrastination…hmmm).  He was just so nice to me… almost too nice, but maybe that’s just the person he is.  I was taken back by the ease in conversation and then just the willingness to assist.  Even though I was a mere law student, I felt like I was chatting to a friend rather than a person already in my chosen profession.

It’s all just silliness really.  Shake it off, girl.  You’ve got an exam to smash in two days.

Yikes, and this was me thinking I’d begun to detox this blog from these types of musings ha.

♥ Ames

