Home » Se7en Things » pictures speak.

pictures speak.

I wanted to write another short story but I feel like I don’t have the adequate brain power or creativity to do it justice right now so… 

7 picture/posts that have resonated with me and that I’ve had the privilege of reblogging over at Tumblr:

1. 

2. 

3. 

4. 

5. 

6. 7.

Hehehe.

Plus a bonus for the romantic in me (or in you):

So looking forward to it, My Darling.

♥ Ames

P.S. Now that I look through this pictures, most have words in them lols.  So may the ‘words’ speak to you too :P.

Leave a Reply

