Home » Life » Random: assignment euphoria

Random: assignment euphoria

I don’t know how to explain this feeling… I don’t think I’ve ever experienced it in my last 5 and a bit years of uni (oh wow, has it really been that long?)… it’s the euphoria of completing an assignment FIVE days before it is due!! lols, there’s still a bit of tweaking but essentially, it’s all there! It really is an odd feeling… but I’m not complaining :).  A lovely picnic awaits on the other side of slumber and the weather is also looking to be gorgeous tomorrow… I can’t help but feel completely content right now.  Thank you God for your goodness, peace, rest and grace.

I just wanted to say, I love you.  I wish I could hug you right now and share this moment with you… but I guess the longer it takes, the more my love will grow for you and how wonderful it will be when we say ‘I do’ :).

♥ Ames

Leave a Reply

