Home » Life » how the dice rolls…

how the dice rolls…

I’m backkkk! In more ways than one ;).

It’s so amazing what can happen in the space of a few days :).  Met some awesome people, some through prearranged meetings, some through unexpected encounters, but all because they were ‘divine appointments’.  It’s funny how you may plan out your days but nothing actually goes to plan…instead, the happenings actually exceed your expectations.  It kinda reminds me of that verse in the Bible:

‘We may throw the dice, but the LORD determines how they fall.’ – Proverbs 16:33

I truly believe that God has been guiding me this week to make some life-changing connections… I didn’t know it at first but this past week will be etched into my memory as a time where God showed up and… well, I’m forever changed.

Sorry to be so cryptic but I’m still working out how to best express it all.

I’ll never forget that day…. to be continued :).

Now I’m left with the choice to either stay and bake cookies for U-Nite or go to the gym… clearly one hard decision :).

Have a blessed day!

♥ Ames

Leave a Reply

