Home » Others » Like This » LIKE THIS: 16 Charitable Ways to Celebrate Valentine’s Day

LIKE THIS: 16 Charitable Ways to Celebrate Valentine’s Day

16 Charitable Ways to Celebrate Valentine’s Day

Found this link when I signed in today… Big LIKE! :D

Happy Valentine’s Day everyone! I’m off on an adventure…and bringing my essay with me as my Valentine’s hehehe *sigh*

I hope this will be the last one I spend without you. But if it’s not, I’ll keep waiting…because why would I want to spend it with any other but you?

♥ Ames

2 thoughts on “LIKE THIS: 16 Charitable Ways to Celebrate Valentine’s Day

  1. “I hope this will be the last one I spend without you. But if it’s not, I’ll keep waiting…because why would I want to spend it with any other but you?”

    Amen to that. :)

    Believe it or not I’m still around, and I survived Valentines! Not with an essay, but with friends and ice cream. Until the next one… ;)

    Lor

    • Sounds lovely :). My Valentine’s was quite awesome… a tale for another blog post :P
      And I got your email! THANK YOU!!! Will get back to you once I’ve had some good sleep… my mind is a bit wobbly after finishing my essay lols but the main thing is it is FINISHED!!! woot!

      Heh heh.

      <3

Leave a Reply

